Exit website button
Every page on our website has an “Exit website” button in the top right corner. When you click / press it, you’ll be immediately taken away from this website.
When you do this, your back button will also show a number of pages before this website shows up.
Basically, we make it trickier for someone to see that you’ve been looking at this website. But if they clicked the back button enough times, they could still see which site you were looking at.
So it’s best to follow the steps on this page too.
3 tips to keep your browsing history private
Hide your visit to this website completely:
- Close your browser by clicking on the ‘X’ button in the top right hand corner of your page
- Clear your internet history and cookies
- Use your browser’s private or ‘incognito’ browsing mode.
Here’s how you do that, depending on what device you’re using.